Once a job has been filled, you can archive it or close it out so it doesn't have to remain on your Jobs Dashboard. Closing your job will also ensure it gets removed from any job boards to which you had linked it from career.place. Closed jobs can still be views in your Archive list.
To close a job:
- Find the job you wish to close on your Jobs Dashboard
- Click the Edit button on your job
- The job edit screen will appear, click the Manage Job Posting button at the top of the screen
- A pop-up will appear, click the Close Job button on top of the screen
- Click the Yes button to confirm your decision to close the job